Get Adobe Flash player

Fast & Furious 7

Production Company:
Universal Studios

Directed by
James Wan

Produced by
Vin Diesel …. producer
F. Valentino Morales …. associate producer
Neal H. Moritz …. producer
Samantha Vincent …. executive producer
Larry D. Webster …. post-production producer

Music by
Brian Tyler

Main Cast:
Vin Diesel … Dominic Toretto
Paul Walker… Brian O’Conner
Dwayne Johnson … Luke Hobbs
Jason Statham … Ian Shaw
Tyrese Gibson … Roman Pearce
Michelle Rodriguez … Letty Ortiz
Jordana Brewster … Mia Toretto
Lucas Black … Sean Boswell
Ludacris … Tej Parker
Kurt Russell …

release date:
April 10, 2015

After the tragic death of Paul Walker and the subsequent interruption of the filming, the release date was postponed from July 11, 2014 to April 10, 2015. James Wan directs this chapter of the hugely successful series, and Neal H. Moritz and Vin Diesel return as producers.

Shooting started in September 2013 in the USA.
Details, info and pics can be found here @ VinXperience!
Fast & Furious 7 @ imdb

One Response to Fast & Furious 7 (2015)

-- commercial break ---


Member of The Internet Defense League


Vin's Official Website
Official Vin Diesel website -

VinXperience sites

VinXperience message board

Vin Diesel Gallery

VX Recommendations



Plugin Checker